ZONE DATES & LOCATIONS

The Zone areas are similar to those of the Ontario Curling Association (OCA). Click here for a zone map. NOTE: Zone 1 includes all schools in the Upper Canada Area excluding schools in Carleton Place and Almonte. Zone 2 includes all schools in the City of Ottawa East of Hwy 416. Zone 3 includes all schools in Renfrew County, Almonte, Carleton Place, West Carleton, Kanata, Bells Corners, Richmond and Stittsville.


LOCATION EVENT DATE CLOSING DATE CONVENOR E-MAIL PHONE #
Zone 1 Winchester Curling Club Dec. 6-7, 2018 Nov. 28, 2018 Bill Ferrier gorezone1@gmail.com 613-264-6120
Zone 2 Carleton Place Curling Club Dec. 7-8, 2018 Nov. 28, 2018 Dwayne Scullion dwayne.scullion@ocsb.ca (613) 225-8105 ext.541
Zone 3 Carleton Place Curling Club Dec. 7-8, 2018 Nov. 28, 2018 Paul Raymond pauldraymond@gmail.com 613-291-5038
Zone 4 Garrison Golf & Curling Club Dec. 8-9, 2018 Nov. 28, 2018 Margaret Williams mparkes@ymail.com 613-572-3801
Zone 5 Peterborough Curling Club Dec. 1-2, 2018 Nov. 21, 2018 Enzo Tarantino enzotarantino1@gmail.com 705-742-6214
Zone 6 Oshawa Curling Club Dec. 8-9, 2018 Nov. 28, 2018 Jennifer Langford jalangfo4@gmail.com 905-434-6882
Zone 7 Leaside Curling Club Dec. 8-9, 2018 Nov. 28, 2018 Steve Hawkshaw steve.hawkshaw@sympatico.ca> 647-233-4208
Zone 8 High Park Curling Club Dec. 7 & 13, 2018 Nov. 26, 2018 Junho Song junho.song@tcdsb.org 416-844-5225
Zone 9 Orangeville Curling Club Dec. 5-6, 2018 Nov. 28, 2018 Brad Budd brbudd99@gmail.com 519-215-6663
Zone 10 Bradford Curling Club Dec. 8-9, 2018 Nov. 28, 2018 Tom & Bonnie Glover btglover@rogers.com 905-722-0180
Zone 11 Allenford Curling Club Dec. 14, 2018 Dec. 5, 2018 Wayne Lee caraway@bmts.com 519-376-4183
Zone 12 Guelph Curling Club Dec. 7 & 11, 2018 November 28, 2018 Dan Lawson daniel.lawson@rogers.com 519-763-4342
Zone 13 Welland Curling Club Jan. 11 & 13 (and 14 if needed) 2019 Jan. 2, 2019 Rob Hughes hughesr700@gmail.com 905-680-5379
Zone 14 Seaforth Curling Club January 13-14, 2019 January 2, 2019 Rob Petteplace wkrdp@rogers.com 519-657-3830
Zone 15 Tillsonburg Curling Club Dec. 8-9, 2018 Nov. 28, 2018 Carlos Gregorio susanandcarlos@sympatico.ca 519-421-1367
Zone 16 Chatham Curling Club Jan. 12-13, 2019 Jan. 2, 2019 Tony Braithwaite tony@kingsvillecurling.com 519-733-6797